Home     Tony Bennett - Seven Classic Albums 4CD-Box
Tony Bennett - Seven Classic Albums 4CD-Box

Tony Bennett - Seven Classic Albums 4CD-Box

Real Gone Music Company

€ 24.99

Stock: 1

Article code: RGMCD-053 (k1)

Tony Bennett - Seven Classic Albums  4CD-Box


Tony Bennet
Seven Clsssic Albums
Real Gone Music Company
Cat. number:
4CD Digipack  / 4CD Jewel box

Mint (M)
Mint (M)

To My Wonderful One (1960)
1 Wonderful One
2 Till
3 September Song
4 Suddenly
5 I'm A Fool To Want You
6 We Mustn't Say Goodbye
7 Autumn Leaves
8 Laura
9 April In Paris
10 Speak Low
11 Tenderly
12 Last Night When We Were Young

Tony Sings For Two (1961):
13 I Didn't Know What Time It Was
14 Bewitched, Bothered And Bewildered
15 Nobody's Heart Belongs To Me
16 I'm Thru' With Love
17 My Funny Valentine
18 The Man That Got Away
19 Where Or When
20 A Sleepin' Bee
21 Happiness Is A Thing Called Joe
22 Mam'selle
23 Just Friends
24 Street Of Dreams

Alone Together (1961)
1 Alone Together
2 This Is All I Ask
3 Out Of This World
4 Walk In The Country
5 I'm Always Chasing Rainbow
6 Poor Butterfly
7 After You're Gone
8 Gone With The Wind
9 It's Magic
10 How Long Has This Been Going On
11 Sophisticated Lady
12 For Heaven's Sake

My Heart Sings (1961)
13 Don't Worry 'bout Me
14 Dancing In The Dark
15 I'm Comin' Virginia
16 (All Of A Sudden) My Heart Sings
17 It Never Has You
18 You Took Advantage Of Me
19 Close Your Eyes
20 Stella By Starlight
21 More Than You Know
22 My Ship
23 Lover Man
24 Toot, Toot, Tootsie ! (Goodbye)

Sings A String Of Harold Arlen (1961)
1 When The Sun Comes Out
2 Over The Rainbow
3 House Of Flowers
4 Come Rain Or Come Shine
5 For Every Man There's A Woman
6 Let's Fall In Love
7 Right As The Rain
8 It Was Written In The Stars
9 What Good Does It Do
10 Fun To Be Fooled
11 This Time The Dream's On Me
12 I've Got The World On A String

I Left My Heart In San Francisco (1962)
13 I Left My Heart In San Francisco
14 Once Upon A Time
15 Tender Is The Night
16 Smile
17 Love For Sale
18 Taking A Chance On Love
19 Candy Kisses
20 Have I Told You Lately
21 Rules Of The Road
22 Marry Young
23 I'm Always Chasing Rainbows
24 The Best Is Yet To Come

Tony Bennett At Carnegie Hall (1962)
1 Lullaby Of Broadway
2 Just In Time
3 All The Things You Are
4 Stranger In Paradise
5 Our Love Is Here To Stay
6 Climb Ev'ry Mountain
7 Ol' Man River
8 It Amazes Me
9 Firefly
10 I Left My Heart In San Francisco
11 How About You / April In Paris
12 (In My) Solitude
13 I'm Just A Lucky So And So
14 Always
15 Anything Goes
16 Blue Velvet
17 Rags To Riches
18 Because Of You
19 What Good Does It Do
20 Lost In The Stars
21 One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
22 Lazy Afternoon
23 Sing You Sinners
24 Love, Look Away
25 Sometimes I'm Happy
26 My Heart Tells Me
27 Glory Road

Digitally Remastered and Enhanced For Superior Sound Quality, Original album recordings