Home     Nat King Cole - Eight Classic Albums 4CD-Box
Nat King Cole - Eight Classic Albums 4CD-Box

Nat King Cole - Eight Classic Albums 4CD-Box

Real Gone Music Company

€ 29.99

Voorraad: 1

Artikelcode: RGMCD-035 (k1)

Nat King Cole - Eight Classic Albums  4CD-Box


Nat King Cole
Eight Classic Albums
Real Gone Music Company
Cat. number:
4CD Digipack  / 4CD Jewel box

Mint (M)
Mint (M)

Cole Espanol 1958
1. Cachito
2. Maria
3. Quizas, quizas, quizas (Perhaps, perhaps, perhaps)
4. Las mananitas
5. Acercate mas (Come closer to me)
6. El bedoguero (Grocer's Cha cha)
7. Arrivederci Roma
8. Noche de ronda
9. Tu me delirio
10. Te quiero, dijiste ('Magic is the moonlight)
11. Adelita

The Very Thought Of You 1958
12. The very thougth of you
13. But beautiful
14. Impossible
15. I wish I knew
16. I found a million dollar baby (In a five and ten cent store)
17. Magnificent obsession
18. My heart tells me
19. Paradise
20. This is all I ask
21. Cherie, I love you
22. Making believe you're here
23. Cherchez la femme
24. For all we know
25. The more I see you

St Louis Blues 1958
1. Overture (Introducing love theme) / Hesitating blues
2. Harlem blues
3. Chantez les bas
4. Friendless blues
5. Stay
6. Joe Turner's blues
7. Beale Street blues
8. Careless love
9. Morning star
10. Memphis blues
11. Yellow dog blues
12. St Louis blues

To Whom It May Concern 1959
13. To whom it may concern
14. Lovewise
15. Too much
16. In the heart of Jane Doe
17. A thousand thoughts of you
18. You're bringing out the dreamer in me
19. My hearts treasure
20. If you said no
21. Can't help it
22. Lovesville
23. Unfair
24. This morning it was Summer

Welcome To The Club 1959
1. Welcome to the club
2. Anytime, anyday, anywhere
3. The blues don't care
4. Mood indigo
5. Baby, won't you please come home
6. The late, late show
7. Avalon
8. She's funny that way
9. I want a little girl
10. Wee baby blues
11. Look out for love

A Mis Amigos 1959
12. Ay, cosita Linda
13. Aquellos ojos verdes
14. Suas maos
15. Capullito de aleli
16. Caboclo do Rio
17. Fantastico
18. Nadie me ama
19. Yo vendo unos ojos negros
20. Perfidia
21. El choclo
22. Ansiedad
23. Nao tenho lagrimas

Every Time I Feel The Spirit 1959
1. Every time I feel the spirit
2. I want to be ready
3. Sweet hour of prayer
4. Ain't gonna study war no more
5. I found the answer
6. Standin' in the need of prayer
7. Oh, Mary, don't you weep
8. Go down Moses
9. Nobody knows the trouble I've seen
10. In the sweet by and by
11. I couldn't hear nobody pray
12. Steal away

Tell Me All About Yourself 1960
13. Tell me all about yourself
14. Until the real thing comes along
15. The best thing for you
16. When you walked by
17. Crazy she calls me
18. You've got the Indian sign on me
19. For you
20. Dedicated to you
21. You are my love
22. This is always
23. My life
24. (I would do) Anything for you
Digitally Remastered and Enhanced For Superior Sound Quality, Original album recordings